Hotline: +49 (0) 85 09. 937 56 10 MO-FR: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM SA: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
   
Free shipping within Germany FROM 60€ ORDER VALUE (AT FROM 100€)

Curcuma 500mg + Bioperine® 120 Capsules

Product.Nr.: N10241
weight: 0,07 kg
Manufacturer: Vita World

€ 12,90

€ 177,69 pro Kilogramm


incl. 7 % VATexcl. shipping costs

Curcuma 500 mg 120 Capsules

The full power of the root – curcumin.

In our latitudes, curcuma (Curcuma longa), also known as yellow ginger or turmeric, is primarily used as a spice. But the powers of the plant bulbs have been part of the healing arts there for many centuries in India and China. The reason for this are the numerous valuable ingredients of curcumin, the powder that is obtained from the rhizomes of plants: It has a high proportion of essential oils, contains the most important vitamins, minerals and numerous secondary plant substances.

It is this high number of valuable ingredients that is responsible for the many positive effects of curcumin. Curcuma has long been used in Ayurveda to support the liver and gastrointestinal tract. Our Curcuma 500 mg capsules also contain the important B vitamins B1, B2 and B6. The immune system and nervous system are supported, fatigue and exhaustion are reduced. The contained black pepper extract increases the bioavailability.


Consume 2 x 1 capsule daily with sufficient liquid, preferably with a meal.

Dietary supplement with curcuma.

Ingredients: Curcuma concentrate, coating agent: hydroxypropylmethyl cellulose (vegetable capsule shell), anti-caking agent: magnesium salts of fatty acids, silicon dioxide, black pepper extract, riboflavin-5-phosphate (vitamin B2), pyridoxine HCL (vitamin B6), thiamine mononitrate (vitamin B1)

NUTRIENTS PER 2 CAPSULES
Curcuma concentrate 1000 mg
Black pepper extract 10 mg
Contains piperine 5 mg
Vitamin B6 3.3 mg
Vitamin B1 2.7 mg
Vitamin B2 2.8 mg

120 capsules = 73.7 g

Hotline: +49 (0) 85 09. 937 56 10 MO-FR: 7:30 - 17:00 UHR SA: 8:00 - 12:00 UHR
   
Versandkostenfrei innerhalb DE AB 60€ WARENWERT (AT AB 100€)

Curcuma 500mg + Bioperine® 120 Vegi Kapseln

Art.Nr.: N10241
Gewicht: 0,07 kg
Hersteller: Vita World

€ 12,90

€ 17,77 pro 100 Gramm


inkl. 7 % MwSt.zzgl. Versandkosten

Curcuma 500 mg 120 Kapseln

Die volle Kraft aus der Wurzel – Curcumin.

In unseren Breiten wird Curcuma (Curcuma longa), auch unter den Namen Gelber Ingwer oder Gelbwurz bekannt, in erster Linie als Gewürz genutzt. Doch die Kräfte der Pflanzenknollen sind in Indien und China schon seit vielen Jahrhunderten Teil der dortigen Heilkunst. Grund dafür sind die zahlreichen wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe des Curcumin, des Pulvers, das aus den Rhizomen der Pflanzen gewonnen wird: Es hat einen hohen Anteil an ätherischen Ölen, enthält die wichtigsten Vitamine, Mineralstoffe sowie zahlreiche sekundäre Pflanzenstoffe.

Diese hohe Zahl an wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen ist es, die für die vielen positiven Effekte von Curcumin verantwortlich ist. Im Ayurveda wird Curcuma schon lange zur Unterstützung der Leber und des Magen-Darm-Trakts eingesetzt. Unsere Curcuma 500 mg Kapseln enthalten zudem die wichtigen B-Vitamine B1, B2 und B6. Das Immunsystem und Nervensystem wird unterstützt, Müdigkeit und Erschöpfung verringert. Der enthaltene Schwarze Pfeffer Extrakt erhöht die Bioverfügbarkeit.

 

Täglich 2 x 1 Kapsel mit ausreichend Flüssigkeit verzehren, am besten zu einer Mahlzeit.

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Curcuma.

Zutaten: Curcumakonzentrat, Überzugsmittel: Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (pflanzliche Kapselhülle), Trennmittel: Magnesiumsalze der Speisefettsäuren, Siliciumdioxid, Schwarzer Pfeffer Extrakt, Riboflavin-5-Phosphat (Vitamin B2), Pyridoxin HCL (Vitamin B6), Thiaminmononitrat (Vitamin B1)

NÄHRSTOFFE PRO 2 KAPSELN

Curcumakonzentrat 1000 mg

Schwarzer Pfeffer Extrakt 10 mg

Enthält Piperin 5 mg

Vitamin B6 3,3 mg

Vitamin B1 2,7 mg

Vitamin B2 2,8 mg

120 Kapseln = 73,7 g