Hotline: +49 (0) 85 09. 937 56 10 MO-FR: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM SA: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
   
Free shipping within Germany FROM 60€ ORDER VALUE (AT FROM 100€)

Multivitamin A-Z 100 Tablets (24 vital nutrients from A to Z)

Product.Nr.: N10030
weight: 0,12 kg
Manufacturer: Vita World

€ 5,95

€ 47,68 pro Kilogramm


incl. 7 % VATexcl. shipping costs

Important vitamins and more - Multiplex A-Z.

Multiplex A-Z contains a combination of the most important vitamins, trace elements and minerals that the human body needs for vital functions. Vitamins are organic compounds that must be ingested with food, but do not serve as an energy source. They are essential for numerous processes in the human body, for example they regulate the utilization of protein, carbohydrates and minerals, protect the body against free radicals and are required for the building of cells, hormones and enzymes.

Adequate intake of various vitamins is also extremely important for the nervous and immune systems as well as for muscles, skin, teeth and bones. With the water-soluble vitamins B1, B2, B6, B12, C, biotin, niacin, pantothenic acid and folic acid as well as the fat-soluble vitamins A, D, E and K, Multiplex A-Z contains all the important vitamins that the body needs. Multiplex A-Z also contains numerous active ingredients such as minerals and trace elements that support the effects of the vitamins and are also essential for the functions of the human body.

The individual need for vitamins varies and also depends on the physical constitution, health, stress and stress. Since the vitamin content of many foods has decreased in recent years and a lack of vitamins can negatively affect many bodily functions and may even lead to serious health consequences, an adequate supply of all important active ingredients is particularly important. Here Multiplex A-Z can help to meet the individual daily requirements of the most important vitamins, trace elements and minerals.


Consume 1 tablet daily with sufficient liquid.

Food supplements with vitamins and minerals

Ingredients: Calcium carbonate, magnesium oxide, vitamin C, potassium chloride, fillers: rice starch, cellulose, hydroxypropylmethyl cellulose, zinc gluconate, iron (II) gluconate dihydrate, vitamin E acetate naturally with corn starch and silicon dioxide, separating agents: mono- and diglycerides of fatty acids, magnesium stearate, Nicotinamide, silicon dioxide, manganese (II) gluconate dihydrate, copper (II) gluconate, D-calcium pantothenate, vitamin A acetate with gelatin and sucrose, vitamin D3 with vegetable oil, gum arabic, vitamin B6 HCl, vitamin B1 nitrate, Vitamin B2, silicon dioxide, vitamin B12 with mannitol, vitamin K1 with glucose syrup, chromium (III) chloride 6 hydrate, folic acid, biotin, potassium iodide, sodium selenate, sodium molybdate dihydrate, colorants: talc, titanium dioxide, iron oxides yellow and red


NUTRIENTS PER TABLET% NRV *
Vitamin A 800 µg 100%
Vitamin B1 1.4 mg 127%
Vitamin B2 1.6 mg 114%
Vitamin B6 2 mg 143%
Vitamin B12 1 µg 40%
Vitamin C 100 mg 125%
Vitamin D3 5 µg 100%
Vitamin E 10 mg 83%
Vitamin K1 30 µg 40%
Biotin 150 µg 300%
Folic acid 200 µg 100%
Niacin 18 mg 113%
Pantothenic acid 6 mg 100%
Calcium 162 mg 20%
Magnesium 100 mg 27%
Iron 4 mg 29%
Zinc 5 mg 50%
Iodine 100 µg 67%
Chromium 60 µg 150%
Manganese 1 mg 50%
Buyer 1 mg 100%
Selenium 30 µg 55%
Molybdenum 25 µg 50%
Silicon 2.0 µg

100 tablets = 124.8 g

 

 

 

N10949

Hotline: +49 (0) 85 09. 937 56 10 MO-FR: 7:30 - 17:00 UHR SA: 8:00 - 12:00 UHR
   
Versandkostenfrei innerhalb DE AB 60€ WARENWERT (AT AB 100€)

Multiplex Multivitamin A-Z 100 Tabletten

Art.Nr.: N10030
Gewicht: 0,12 kg
Hersteller: Vita World

€ 6,95

€ 55,69 pro Kilogramm


inkl. 7 % MwSt.zzgl. Versandkosten

Wichtige Vitamine und mehr – Multiplex A-Z.

Multiplex A-Z enthält eine Kombination aus den wichtigsten Vitaminen, Spurenelementen und Mineralstoffen, die der menschliche Körper für lebenswichtige Funktionen benötigt. Vitamine sind organische Verbindungen, die mit der Nahrung aufgenommen werden müssen, jedoch nicht als Energieträger dienen. Sie sind für zahlreiche Prozesse im menschlichen Körper unerlässlich, beispielsweise regulieren sie die Verwertung von Eiweiß, Kohlenhydraten und Mineralstoffen, schützen den Körper vor freien Radikalen und werden für den Aufbau von Zellen, Hormonen und Enzymen benötigt.

Auch für das Nerven- und Immunsystem sowie für Muskeln, Haut, Zähne und Knochen ist eine ausreichende Zufuhr verschiedener Vitamine überaus wichtig. Mit den wasserlöslichen Vitaminen B1, B2, B6, B12, C, Biotin, Niacin, Pantothensäure und Folsäure sowie den fettlöslichen Vitaminen A, D, E und K enthält Multiplex A-Z alle wichtigen Vitamine, die der Körper benötigt. Zudem enthält Multiplex A-Z zahlreiche Wirkstoffe wie Mineralien und Spurenelemente, die die Wirkung der Vitamine unterstützen und ebenfalls für die Funktionen des menschlichen Körpers unerlässlich sind.

Der individuelle Bedarf an Vitaminen variiert und ist auch abhängig von der körperlichen Konstitution, Gesundheit, von Belastung und Stress. Da der Vitamingehalt vieler Lebensmittel in den vergangenen Jahren teilweise gesunken ist und ein Vitaminmangel viele Körperfunktionen negativ beeinflussen kann und eventuell sogar zu ernsten gesundheitlichen Folgen führt, ist eine ausreichende Zufuhr aller wichtigen Wirkstoffe besonders wichtig. Hier kann Multiplex A-Z unterstützen, den individuellen Tagesbedarf der wichtigsten Vitamine, Spurenelemente und Mineralstoffe zu decken.

Täglich 1 Tablette mit ausreichend Flüssigkeit verzehren.

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen

Zutaten: Calciumcarbonat, Magnesiumoxid, Vitamin C, Kaliumchlorid, Füllstoffe: Reisstärke, Cellulose, Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose, Zinkgluconat, Eisen(II)-Gluconat-Dihydrat, Vitamin-E-Acetat natürlich mit Maisstärke und Siliciumdioxid, Trennmittel: Mono- und Diglyceride der Speisefettsäuren, Magnesiumstearat, Nicotinamid, Siliciumdioxid, Mangan(II)-Gluconat-Dihydrat, Kupfer(II)-Gluconat, D-Calciumpantothenat, Vitamin-A-Acetat mit Gelatine und Saccharose, Vitamin D3 mit Pflanzenöl, Gummi arabicum, Vitamin B6 HCl, Vitamin-B1Nitrat, Vitamin B2, Siliciumdioxid, Vitamin B12 mit Mannitol, Vitamin K1 mit Glucosesirup, Chrom(III)-Chlorid 6 Hydrat, Folsäure, Biotin, Kaliumjodid, Natriumselenat, Natriummolybdat Dihydrat, Farbstoffe: Talkum, Titandioxid, Eisenoxide gelb und rot